Blackboard | 中文版 | Mail | OA

Honorary Chairman
YUAN Baohua   Former Director, National Economic Commission;
  Former President, Renmin University of China;
  Founding Director National MBA Teaching Steering Committee, China
FU Chengyu

  Former Chairman and Secretary of CPC Leadership Group, China Petroleum 

  and Chemical Corp (Sinopec)

Members   (in alphabetical order by surname)
CAI Rang   Chairman of the Board, China Iron and Steel Research Institute Group;
  Chairman, Advanced Technology & Materials Co., Ltd (AT & M), China
CHEN Dongsheng   Chairman and CEO, Taikang Life Insurance Co., Ltd., China
CHENG Hong   Vice Mayor, Beijing Municipal Government, China
CUI Dianguo

  Chairman of the Board, China Railway Rolling Stock Corporation (CRRC 

  Corporation Limited)

DING Yi   Chairwoman, Huaneng Capital Corporation Limited;
  Chairwoman, China Great Wall Securities Corporation Limited
DING Yuhua   Chairman and Secretary-General of CPC Leadership Group, Triangle Group;
  Chairman and President, Triangle Tire Co., Ltd., China
Yoon-Dae EUH   Former President, Korea University, South Korea
FENG Zhenglin

  Vice Minister and Deputy Secretary of CPC Leadership Group, Ministry 

  of Transport of P. R. C.;

  Director and Secretary of CPC Leadership Group, Civil Aviation 

  Administration of China

HAO Quan   Vice Chairman, Beijing Institute of Certified Public Accountants;

  Non-executive Independent Director and Audit Committee Chair, 

  Legend Holdings Ltd;

  Former Partner and Senior Consultant, KPMG China
HONG Qi   Chairman and President, China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd.

Nicholas Charles 

Hope Am

  Director, Stanford Center for International Development (SCID), 

  Stanford University, U.S.A

HU Jinglin   Vice Minister, Ministry of Finance of P. R. C.
JU Weimin   Vice President, China Investment Corporation
K. Ravi Kumar   Dean, College of Business, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
LI Minji

  President and Secretary of CPC Leadership Group, Beijing 

  International Trust Co., Ltd.


  General Manager and Member of the CPC Leadership Group, 

  Shenhua Group Corporation Limited;

  Executive Director and Vice Chairman, China Shenhua Energy 

  Company Limited

LIU Yonghao   Chairman of the Board, New Hope Group Co., Ltd.
Arnoud De Meyer   President, Singapore Management University, Singapore

Santiago Iniguez 

de Ozono

  Dean, IE Business School, Spain
SUN Qian   Deputy Chief Procurator, the Supreme People’s Procuratorate, P.R.C.
TIAN Suning   Chairman, China Broadband Capital Partners
WANG Jianxi   Chairman, Beijing Dali Charity Foundation;
  Director, National Council for Social Security Fund of P. R. C.;

  Former Deputy General Manager and Chief Risk Officer, China 

  Investment Corporation;

  Former Non-executive Chairman, Shenyin Wanguo Securities Co., China;
WANG Yongli   Senior Vice President, LeTV Holdings Co. Ltd.;
  President, Online Financing Service, LeTV
WANG Yusuo   Chairman of the Board, ENN Group Co., Ltd.
WU Qidi

  Director, Department of Management Science, National Natural Science 

  Foundation of China;

  Member, National Education Advisory Committee;
  Director, the Fifth National MBA Education Steering Committee;
  Former President, Tongji University
  Former Vice Minister, Ministry of Education of P. R. C.
YI Zhihong   Vice President, Renmin University of China
YIN Yuanping

  Executive Vice Chairman, China Enterprise Confederation/China 

  Enterprise Directors Association


  Deputy Secretary of CPC Leadership Group and Director, Beijing North 

  Star Industrial Group Company;

  General Manager, Beijing North Star Company Limited

  Vice Chairman of the Board, Secretary of CPC Leadership Group and 

  President, China CYTS Tours Holding Co., Ltd.

ZHANG Xiaogang   President, the International Organization for Standardization (ISO)